Conferences

  • Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts

Diversity Advocates in Wisconsin - updated 9/10/2021

Chapter Diversity Contact Phone Number E-mail
Blackhawk
Human
Resource Association
Central Wisconsin SHRM
Chippewa Valley SHRM
Dodge County SHRM Mary Vogl-Rauscher 920.887.4465 mvoglrauscher@morainepark.edu
Dodge County SHRM Vicki Seltun Victoria.Seltun@eauclairewi.gov
Fond Du Lac Area HR ASSN Polly Nachreiner 920.907.5120 pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Fox Valley SHRM Liz Hopfensperger elizabethhopfensperger@gmail.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mary Vesely 920.254-5439 mary.vesely@fairwaymc.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Jenni Oliver 920.489.2988 Jennio@theprivilegeinstitute.com
Jefferson County SHRM Matt Glowacki 608.825.7923 matt@mattglowacki.com
La Crosse Area SHRM
Lakeshore Area HR ASSN
Metro Milwaukee Area SHRM Desiree Carpenter 414.615.3551 DesireeC@nbf.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Katelyn Spanbauer 920.426.6080 kspanbauer@smcmetal.com
Racine & Kenosha Area
SHRM
Teresa Davila 847.769.1100 tmdsrka@gmail.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM
Sheboygan Area SHRM Charm Der 313.952.1583 charmwder@gmail.com
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn Mary Johnson 651.442.9036 Mary.Johnson@totaltool.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM
West Central WI SHRM

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Tanya Hubanks
WI SHRM Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Ph:
Em:diversitydirector@wishrm.org


Biography

Bio coming soon!

Additional Information

Resources