Chapters

Student Chapters

Student Chapter Advisor Website
Blackhawk Technical College Student SHRM organization is
currently inactive.
https://www.blackhawk.edu/Student-Resources/Student-Life/Student-Organizations
Lakeshore Technical College Amy Olson
amy.olson@gotoltc.edu
http://www.ltcshrm.webs.com/
Marquette University Dr. Sam Kang
saehee.kang@marquette.edu
https://www.marquette.edu/business/management/student-organizations.php
Moraine Park Technical College Mary Vogl-Rauscher
mvoglrauscher@morainepark.edu
Cindy Collins
ccollins14@morainepark.edu

https://blog.morainepark.edu/tag/shrm/
St. Norbert College https://www.snc.edu/studentorg/shrm.html
Western Technical College Lori Olson
olsonl@westerntc.edu
www.lear.westerntc.edu/shrm
UW-Eau Claire Scott W. Lester
lestersw@uwec.edu
https://cobstudentorgs.wixsite.com/uwecshrm
UW-Green Bay Student President: Calli Materniak
matecm18@uwgb.edu
http://www.uwgb.edu/busadmin/organizations/shrm.asp
UW-La Crosse Yeonka Kim
ykim@uwlax.edu
https://uwlmyorgs.campuslabs.com/engage/organization/
societyforhumanresourcemanagement
UW-Madison Jon Kaupla
Jon.Kaupla@uwcped.org or jonkaupla@gmail.com

https://shrmuwmadison.org/
UW-Milwaukee Romila Singh
romila@uwm.edu
https://uwmshrm.weebly.com/
UW-Oshkosh Sarah DeArmond, Ph.D.
dearmons@uwosh.edu
http://www.uwosh.edu/cob/uwoshrm
UW-Stevens Point Dr. Erv Ziese
eziese@uwsp.edu

https://spin.uwsp.edu/organization/SHRM
UW-Stout Leah Meredith
meredithl@uwstout.edu
https://connect.uwstout.edu/shrm/home/
UW-Whitewater Dr. Kelly A Delaney Klinger
delaneyk@uww.edu
http://blogs.uww.edu/shrm/


** STUDENT CHAPTER RESOURCES
https://www.shrm.org/Membership/student-resources/Pages/default.aspx

 

About Us

Chapters

News & Events


2016 Wisconsin Society for
Human Resource Management Council
Wisconsin SHRM Council
2820 Walton Commons
Suite 103
Madison, WI 53718
Phone: (608) 204-9827
Email: wishrm@morgandata.com
Join the Conversation


System Information - 113ms - 4.7