Conferences

Membership Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Name Name Email
Blackhawk HRA Andrew Marcotte amarcotte@blainsupply.com
Central WI SHRM Kelly Thyne kthyne@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Joyce Parsons jparsons@midwest-dental.com
Dodge County SHRM Lisa Hedberg lmphedberg@yahoo.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA Jayne Tettenborn jayne.tettenborn@lakelandcareinc.com
Fox Valley SHRM Brain Knoke bknoke@q-staffing.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Gene Sarmiento genesarmiento@legalshieldassociate.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Emily Neumann eneumann@valleypackagingsupply.com
Jefferson County HRA Cathleen Slack CSlack@bankwithpremier.com
La Crosse Area SHRM Meghan MacMillan Meghan.MacMillan@radisson.com
Lakeshore Area HRA Lindsey Krause lindsey@bartowbuilders.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Greg Bachrach gregbachrach@gmail.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Jenni Molash jmolash@usventure.com
Racine & Kenosha Area SHRM Holly Marita
Elissa Lux-Nyara
hmarita@davidinsurance.com
elissa.lux@expresspros.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM Kim Meyer kim.meyer@grede.com
Sheboygan Area SHRM Jennifer Knuth JKnuth@johnsonville.com
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn. Bryan Symes
Nathan Schoone
bsymes@vonbriesen.com
nathan.t.schoone@westfieldshospital.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM Rebecca Kluck rebecca@worthco.com
West Central WI SHRM Shobi Nunemacher
Monica Senkbeil
shobi@referralstaffingsolutions.com
msenkbeil@rcspkg.com
*updated 2/4/2021

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information

Open Position
WI SHRM Membership Director


Ph:
Em:


Biography


Additional Information

Resources

Bio