Foundation Director

Chapter Contacts

 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina nancy@thehsgroup.com
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com
  Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com


Back to Board of Directors

 
Contact Information
 
Jennifer Zahari

Jen Zahari, CSP
Foundation Director
Strong Foundations Coaching & Consulting, LLC
Ph: (920) 350-0138

Em:  jenzahari@jenzahari.com
Term start:  1/1/2019
 
Bio:
 
Jen is the owner of Strong Foundations Coaching and Consulting LLC.  She provides coaching for people struggling with anxiety, depression, and/or wanting to move forward in life, letting go of the things that often hold them back.  Jen also provides small business consulting, employee wellness workshops, and employee life coaching. In addition, she works as an arm to production and HR teams to gain a deeper understanding of what employees' needs are and helps bridge the gap to more communication and engagement. 

Jen brings over 20 years in leadership, training, coaching, mentoring, planning, and development.  She loves getting to know people on the individual level and building coaching plans specific to them. 

Jen is also a published author.  She has multiple workbooks in the market and a children's book to help kids learn and navigate their feelings and emotions. In addition, she has a fiction book coming out in November 2021 to help bring more awareness to the conversation about mental/emotional wellness. 


Jen currently serves as the Foundation Director for SHRM State Council.  She has served on the State Conference Committee for multiple years.  Jennifer has an Associate’s degree in Marketing and holds her CSP with the American Staffing Association. 
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
SHRM Foundation Links:
   Donate
   News
   Products
   Volunteer