• Chapter Contacts

Chapter  

Contact 

Email Address

Student Chapter 1 Student Chapter 2
Blackhawk HRA (Janesville) Anne Pesik a.pesik@humanemfg.com UW Whitewater  Blackhawk Technical College
Central WI SHRM   PaHnia Thao ThaoP@ntc.edu - none -  
Chippewa Valley SHRM (Eau Claire) Samantha Halverson halverson.samantha@mayo.edu UW Eau Claire  
  Anna Riedel riedel.anna@mayo.edu UW Eau Claire  
  Dr. Amy Lane laneam@uwstout.edu UW Stout  
  Betty Laskowski bettyl@rcu.org CVTC  
Fond du Lac Area HRA   Jessica Wunrow jessica@flexstaff.com Marian University  
Fox Valley SHRM (Appleton) Jessica Stini Jessica.Stini@plexus.com UW Oshkosh  
Greater Madison Area SHRM   Melissa Chadwick melissa.chadwick@bakertilly.com UW Whitewater  UW Madison & UW Platteville
Green Bay Area SHRM   Lisa LeComte-Gleason llecomtegleason@humana.com St. Norbert UW Green Bay
Jefferson County  HRMA Maria Gonzalez mgonzalez@standardprocess.com UW Whitewater  
La Crosse Area SHRM Karen Kouba kkouba@trane.com Western WI Tech College UW LaCrosse
Lakeshore Area HRA (Manitowoc) Tracy Benter tbenter@edcmc.org Lakeshore Tech College Silver Lake College
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Serena Suckow serena.suckow@ministryhealth.org UW Milwaukee, Marquette, Alverno UW Whitewater
  Jennifer Schneider jlschneider@ra.rockwell.com    
Oshkosh Area SHRM Katie Sweeney    ksweeney@4imprint.com UW Oshkosh  
Sauk County Personnel Association Bobbie Boettcher bobbie.boettcher@uwc.edu UW Baraboo  
Sheboygan Area Chapter SHRM Tracy Brinkman tracy.brinkman@sargento.com Lakeshore Tech College  
SHRM-Dodge County None None None  
SHRM-Racine/Kenosha Daphne Ursu dursu@kenoshanews.com    
St. Croix Valley Employer Association Sally Field sjfield@pressenter.com UW River Falls & WITC  
Stevens Point Area HRA Fred Haimerl fred.haimerl@ministryhealth.org UW - Stevens Point  
 
Contact Information
 
Callie Zipple, PHR
 
Matt Nechodom, PHR
WI State Council College Relations Director
PH: 1-888-374-7121 ext. 38692
mnechodo@amfam.com
 

 
Bio:
 
Matt graduated from the University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point (UWSP) with a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration and Interpersonal/Organizational Communication. Matt’s HR experience began in college while serving on the board for the local student SHRM chapter. He interned with the Outagamie County Human Resources department in Appleton, WI and continued his experience for 8 years as an HR Generalist and Recruitment Manager for Parts Now in Middleton, WI.  Matt is currently with American Family Insurance in Madison, WI as a HR Field Sourcing and Diversity Specialist.   Other than recruiting, Matt has experience with employee relations, training, staff development, facilitation, sourcing, etc. Matt is a member of the Greater Madison Area SHRM (GMASHRM) as well as a National SHRM Member. He earned his Professional of Human Resources certification in May, 2008 and has served as the Volunteer Coordinator for the 2011 and 2012 Wisconsin SHRM State conference.
Additional Information