Certification Director

Chapter Contacts

 

Chapter

Certification Contact

eMail Address

Phone #

Blackhawk Human Resource Association

Marsha Bingham PHR

Marsha.Bingham@staples.com

(608) 361-4500 ext. 4512

Central Wisconsin SHRM

Michelle Hauer, SPHR

Michelle.Hauer@gmail.com

(715) 370-7688

Chippewa Valley SHRM

 

 

 

SHRM – Dodge County

 

 

 

Fond du Lac Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

Fox Valley SHRM

Jaime Van Asten

jvanasten@trcompanies.com

(903) 384-412

Green Bay SHRM

Mettja Overly, SPHR

mettja.overly@gmail.com

 

Greater Madison Area SHRM

Kris Schmitt

Kristine.Schmitt@promega.com

 

Jefferson County Human Resource Management Association

Dawn Hannula

DHannula@oconymca.org

(262) 567-7251 ext. 108

La Crosse Area SHRM

R. Grapes SPHR

GrapesR@workforceconnections.org

(608) 789-5611

Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association

Jamie Owens

JOwens@lakesidefoods.com

(920) 684-3109

Metro Milwaukee SHRM

Debbie A. Fedel PHR

DFedel@seekcareers.com

(262) 377-8888

SHRM – Racine Kenosha

Beth J. Bahr, SPHR CPLP

BBahr@SouthportBank.com

 

Sauk County Personnel Association

Konya Jo Harrison SPHR

KHarrison@grede.com

(608) 524-9559

Sheboygan Area SHRM

Deborah Morgan, PHR

dmorgan@ostoff.com

920-876-5855

St. Croix Valley Employers Association

Joanne Jackson, SPHR,

joannej@amerymedical.com

(715) 268-0303

Stevens Point Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 


 

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information
 
Sheree Yates

Sheree Yates, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council Certification Director
Educational Credential Evaluators
6201 Shannon Dr
McHenry, IL  60050
Ph:  414.704.2327
Em: wishrmcertification@gmail.com
Term Began: 1/1/17
 
Bio:
 
Sheree Yates is a HR professional with nearly 15years of Human Resources experience, with the majority of that time in a lead Human Resource position.  Sheree is the Director of Human Resources for Educational Credential Evaluators a non-profit located in Milwaukee.  She has a strong knowledge of strategic planning, recruitment practices, organizational change, leadership, employee development, benefits, and training.

Sheree has a BA in Psychology from the University of WI- Milwaukee, and is currently in working on an MS in Organizational Change Leadership program with the University of Wisconsin – Platteville.

She is a SHRM Certified Professional (SHRM- CP) and Professional in Human Resources (PHR). Sheree is a SHRM national member and an active member of SHRM’s Racine and Kenosha (SRKA) and Milwaukee Metro SHRM (MMSHRM) chapters.  She is serves on the SRKA board as the Workforce Readiness CLA and the MMSHRM board as the Certification Committee Board Liaison.
Sheree currently lives in McHenry, IL with her husband, two sons, and their dog Duke.
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
Resources: