• Chapter Contacts
Certification - Chapter Contacts
 

Chapter

Certification Contact

eMail Address

Phone #

Blackhawk Human Resource Association

Marsha Bingham PHR

Marsha.Bingham@staples.com

(608) 361-4500 ext. 4512

Central Wisconsin SHRM

Michelle Hauer, SPHR

Michelle.Hauer@gmail.com

(715) 370-7688

Chippewa Valley SHRM

 

 

 

SHRM Dodge County

 

 

 

Fond du Lac Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

Fox Valley SHRM

Jaime Van Asten

jvanasten@trcompanies.com

(903) 384-412

Green Bay SHRM

Mettja Overly, SPHR

mettja.overly@gmail.com

 

Greater Madison Area SHRM

Kris Schmitt

Kristine.Schmitt@promega.com

 

Jefferson County Human Resource Management Association

Dawn Hannula

DHannula@oconymca.org

(262) 567-7251 ext. 108

La Crosse Area SHRM

R. Grapes SPHR

GrapesR@workforceconnections.org

(608) 789-5611

Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association

Jamie Owens

JOwens@lakesidefoods.com

(920) 684-3109

Metro Milwaukee SHRM

Debbie A. Fedel PHR

DFedel@seekcareers.com

(262) 377-8888

SHRM Racine Kenosha

Beth J. Bahr, SPHR CPLP

BBahr@SouthportBank.com

 

Sauk County Personnel Association

Konya Jo Harrison SPHR

KHarrison@grede.com

(608) 524-9559

Sheboygan Area SHRM

Deborah Morgan, PHR

dmorgan@ostoff.com

920-876-5855

St. Croix Valley Employers Association

Joanne Jackson, SPHR,

joannej@amerymedical.com

(715) 268-0303

Stevens Point Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

 
Contact Information
 
Susan Richardson, PHR

Susan Richardson, PHR
WI State Council Certification Director
HR Results by Richardson LLC
P.O. Box 085206
Racine, WI 53408
Ph:  262.930.6246
Em: HR3LLC@gmail.com
Term Began: 1/1/14
 
Bio:
 
Susan Richardson is currently a member of both SHRM and SHRM Racine and Kenosha Area chapter (SRKA).  She served 3 years as the SRKA Workforce Readiness CLA Director, 2 years as Treasurer and is currently the Membership CLA Director.  Prior to the creation of the SRKA chapter, she belonged to the HRMA chapter.  She earned a Bachelor’s degree of Science in Psychology and is certified as a PHR.  She has over 30 years of experience in the human resources field.  Currently she is a business owner of HR Results by Richardson LLC, a human resources consulting business, which had been designated as a Women’s Business Enterprise (WBE).
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
Resources: