Certification Director

Chapter Contacts

 

Chapter

Certification Contact

eMail Address

Phone #

Blackhawk Human Resource Association

Marsha Bingham PHR

Marsha.Bingham@staples.com

(608) 361-4500 ext. 4512

Central Wisconsin SHRM

Michelle Hauer, SPHR

Michelle.Hauer@gmail.com

(715) 370-7688

Chippewa Valley SHRM

 

 

 

SHRM – Dodge County

 

 

 

Fond du Lac Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 

Fox Valley SHRM

Jaime Van Asten

jvanasten@trcompanies.com

(903) 384-412

Green Bay SHRM

Mettja Overly, SPHR

mettja.overly@gmail.com

 

Greater Madison Area SHRM

Kris Schmitt

Kristine.Schmitt@promega.com

 

Jefferson County Human Resource Management Association

Dawn Hannula

DHannula@oconymca.org

(262) 567-7251 ext. 108

La Crosse Area SHRM

R. Grapes SPHR

GrapesR@workforceconnections.org

(608) 789-5611

Lakeshore Area Human Resources Association

Jamie Owens

JOwens@lakesidefoods.com

(920) 684-3109

Metro Milwaukee SHRM

Debbie A. Fedel PHR

DFedel@seekcareers.com

(262) 377-8888

SHRM – Racine Kenosha

Beth J. Bahr, SPHR CPLP

BBahr@SouthportBank.com

 

Sauk County Personnel Association

Konya Jo Harrison SPHR

KHarrison@grede.com

(608) 524-9559

Sheboygan Area SHRM

Deborah Morgan, PHR

dmorgan@ostoff.com

920-876-5855

St. Croix Valley Employers Association

Joanne Jackson, SPHR,

joannej@amerymedical.com

(715) 268-0303

Stevens Point Area Human Resources Association

 

 

 


 

Back to Board of Directors

Contact Information
 
Susan Richardson, PHR

Susan Richardson, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council Certification Director
HR Results by Richardson LLC
P.O. Box 085206
Racine, WI 53408
Ph:  262.930.6246
Em: wishrmcertification@gmail.com
Term Began: 1/1/14
 
Bio:
 
Susan Richardson, SHRM-CP is the owner of HR Results by Richardson LLC, a human resource consulting business established in 2006.  Susan has been a certified human resource professional since 1997 and earned her SHRM-CP certification in November 2014.  She is a national SHRM member and a member of the SHRM Racine and Kenosha Area (SRKA) chapter.  She is currently the Diversity CLA Director with SRKA.  Prior to this role she served 3 years as Workforce Readiness CLA Director, 2 years as Treasurer, and 2 years as Membership CLA Director.  Prior to the creation of the SRKA chapter, she was a member of the HRMA chapter.  Susan earned a Bachelor’s degree in Psychology and has over 30 years of experience in the Human Resources field.
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
Resources: