• Officers Roster
State Director
Katie Walk, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Kelly Services
2004 Highland Avenue, Suite D
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Ph: 715.834.8001
Em: reidkat@kellyservices.com
Term Began: 1/1/15
Past State Directors
2013/14-Margie Harvey, SPHR
2011/12-Kellie Dunn-Poggemann, SPHR
2009/10-Kristine Hackbarth-Horn, SPHR, CCP
2007/08-Robert Swanson, SPHR
2005/06-Merry Lee Lison, SPHR, GPHR
2003/04-Ed Wood, SPHR
2001/02-Helen Englebert, SPHR
1999/2000-Diane Hamilton, SPHR
1997/98-Connie Rank-Smith, SPHR, CEBS
1995/96-Mary Oelstrom, PHR
1993/94-Nora Werra, SPHR
1991/92-Geri Fandrey, SPHR
1989/90-Dale Scharinger, SPHR
1987/88-Barbara Moberg, SPHR
State Director-Elect 
Joanne Krueger, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council State Director-Elect
Aurora Health Care
36500 Aurora Drive
Summit, WI  53066
Ph: 262-434-1255
Fax:  262-434-1251
Em:  joanne.krueger@aurora.org
Term Began: 1/1/15
Trishya Brown, SHRM-SCP, SPHR
Aurora Health Care
7800 N 113th Street
Milwaukee, WI  53224
Ph: 414.979.4012
Em: trishya.brown@aurora.org
Term Began: 1/1/15
John Komosa
Alliant Energy
4902 N Biltmore Lane
Madison, WI 53718
Ph: 608-458-4858
Em: johnkomosa@alliantenergy.com
Term Began:  1/1/16
North Central Regional Administrator
Nicole Hall
1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph: 800.283.7476 ext. 6324
Em:  nicole.hall@shrm.org
North Central Field Service Director
Shelly Trent, SHRM-SCP, CAE

1800 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Ph:  800.283.7476, ext. 6335
Em:  shelly.trent@shrm.org
2016 Wisconsin Employers Honored for Excellence in Workplace Effectiveness - Click Here to read more

Click Here to read the latest digital edition!!
2016 Council Leadership Roster  
Calendar of Events  
Communications Calendar