• Chapter Contacts
Chapter Contact Contact Information
Blackhawk HRA Andrew Coogan acoogan@marling.com
Central WI SHRM  Michelle Hauer Hauer@ntc.edu
Chippewa Valley SHRM  Betty Laskowski  Bettyl@rcu.org
Beaver Dam - Dodge County    Kim Abel (President)  kim.npc@powerweb.net
Fond du Lac Area HRA Jo Ann Hall
Jeff Reed
jhall@morainepark.edu
jreed@marianuniversity.edu
Fox Valley SHRM Bobbi Miller bmiller@fvwdb.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Michele Thoren ThorenM@cintas.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Matt Prickette matt.prickette@mcclone.com
Jefferson County Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
LaCrosse Area Jennifer Bausch jennifer.bausch@riverfrontinc.org
Lakeshore Area HRA Jane Birkholz Jane.Birkholz@gotoltc.edu
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Greg Bachrach gbachrach@mcfi.net
Oshkosh Area SHRM Corrie Hearn CHearn@mileskimball.com
Racine/Kenosha Joe Ydunate jydunate@mcfi.net
Sauk County Personnel Association Trina McVicker TrinaM@qstaff.com
Sheboygan Area SHRM Tracy Brinkman

tracy.brinkman@sargento.com

St. Croix Valley Area Katie Cole (President) kcole@simplystaffing.net
Stevens Point Area Fred Haimerl Fred.Haimerl@ministryhealth.org
West Central WI SHRM Marina Abbott mabbott@mnpwr.com
 
 
The National Career Readiness Certificate - Job Service Contacts
 
Click here to download the latest list of DWD Job Service Contacts.
 
Contact Information
 
Helen Englebert

Helen Englebert, SPHR
WI State Council Workforce Readiness Director
Moraine Park Technical College
235 N. National Avenue
Fond du Lac, WI 54935
Phone: (920) 739-0940
henglebert@morainepark.edu
 
Bio:
 
Helen is in her first year as State Workforce Readiness Director for the Wisconsin Council-Society for Human Resource Management (SHRM), having just completed her second term as the State Leadership Director. Under her past leadership as State Director for WI SHRM, the Council received the Superior Honor Merit award in 2001 and 2002. Helen has been involved with many SHRM conferences throughout the state, and co-chaired in Appleton in 2000. Helen also served on the national SHRM Central Region Board of Directors, and chaired the Central Region SHRM Foundation scholarship committee. Following her year as Chapter President, Helen was awarded the Career Achievement Award for her contributions to the Green Bay Area Chapter-SHRM in 2009.
 
As part of the Economic and Workforce Development area of Moraine Park Technical College, Helen Englebert partners with organizations to identify their needs and to provide performance-minded solutions to support their business strategies. She is a certified trainer for MSCEIT Emotional Intelligence and Achieve Global Leadership and Customer Service. Helen serves on the NEW North Educational Attainment Committee, and is involved with the NEW Manufacturing Alliance and South Central Chapter of ASTD.
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
Resources: