• Chapter Contacts
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Troy Thompson  TThompson@axley.com
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com

Sara Ackermann  Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Mindy Dale  mdale@wrpr.com
Dodge County  Kendra  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Dan Dring  dan_dring@mercmarine.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Dolly Clabault  dclabault@JJKELLER.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Mike Leibundgut mleibundgut@parkbank.com
Green Bay Area SHRM  Greg Grobe  grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County 
Bob Gregg  rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
La Crosse Area  Jodi Roesler  jrr@dairynet.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Kristin Kracaw  kkracaw@abrjobs.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM   

Racine/Kenosha  Cathy Sederberg  csederberg@andisco.com

Sauk County Personnel Association
Konya Harrison  kharrison@grede.com
Sheboygan Area  Todd Watson  twatson@watsonsinc.net
St. Croix Area  

Stevens Point Area   Sara Ackermann sackermann@ruderware.com

Brian Formella bgf@andlaw.com
 
Contact Information
 
Sue Estes

Colleen Koerth, PHR
WI State Council Membership Director
Blackhawk Technical College
6004 S. County Rd G
Janesville, WI 54547
Ph: 608.757.7724
Fax: 608.743.4407
Em: ckoerth@blackhawk.edu
Term Began: 1/1/14
 

 
Bio:
 
Colleen Koerth, PHR, is the Manager of Career Development with with Blackhawk Technical College where she has held leadership HR roles since 2002.  In addition to working at BTC, Colleen has been involved with SHRM since 2002.  She has been very active within Blackhawk Human Resource Association, holding roles including; Legislative, Member Relations, Diversity Director and President.  
Most recently, Colleen has been serving on the State Council as the Southwest District Director.  In addition, Colleen also currently serves as Blackhawk Technical College's SHRM Student Chapter Co-Advisor.  Colleen holds a Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Development from the University of Minnesota. 

 
Additional Information