Conferences

Membership Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Name Name Phone Email
Blackhawk HRA Amy Santas 262-275-5791 ext. 2317 amers821@sbcglobal.net
Central WI SHRM Kristina Rodewald 715-847-0429 krissy.rodewald@aspirus.org
Chippewa Valley SHRM Laura Schick 715-559-1589 lschick@flexstaff.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA Suzanne Sinjakovic 920-238-0378 suzanne.sinjakovic@lakelandcaredistrict.org
Fox Valley SHRM Cassie Krause 920-883-2424 ckrause@carewconcrete.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mike Johnson 608-467-0675 mjohnson@cottinghambutler.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Kristy Hesse 715-758-7267 kristylhesse@gmail.com
Jefferson County HRA Tammy Meyer 920-262-8261 ext. 3391 tammy.meyer@mailblc.org
La Crosse Area SHRM Jeri Zagrodnick   jzagrod@gmail.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Kasey Smith 414-727-1715 kasey@extensionrecruiting.com
Oshkosh Area SHRM Bobbie Moore 920-232-7322 bmoore@seekcareers.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM Kim Meyer 608-355-4516 KMEYER@TEEL.COM
Sheboygan Area SHRM Scott Huebner 920-452-0662 scott.huebner@expresspros.com
Dodge County SHRM Emily McFarlane 920-356-9528 EMILY.MCFARLANE@REMEDYSTAFF.COM
Racine & Kenosha Area SHRM Jane Kurylo 262-930-6246 JKURYLO1@WI.RR.COM
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn. Jennifer Geiger 715-425-7957 jennifer.geiger@stratasys.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM Maria McKay 715-344-7067 maria.mckay@remedystaff.com
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608-372-3289 pclark@handishop.org
 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

Colleen Koerth
 

Debbie Fedel, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council Membership Director

SEEK Careers/Staffing
1160 Opportunity Dr.
Grafton, WI 53024
Ph: 262.377.8888
Fax: 262.377.2760
Em: dfedel@seekcareers.com


Biography

Debbie Fedel, CSP, PHR, SHRM-CP, is the VP of Business Development at SEEK Careers/Staffing. She oversees client satisfaction at SEEK and  is a member of the Presidentís Advisory Team.  She earned her Professional Human Resources (PHR) certificate in 1997, her CSP (Certified Staffing Professional) in 1993 and her Society of Human Resources Certified Professional (SHRM-CP) in 2015.
 
Debbie is very active in the Wisconsin Society of Human Resources Managers (SHRM).  She currently serves on the WI-SHRM Leadership Committee.  In the past she has chaired this committee as the Leadership Director for 3 years and has also served on the State Conference committee.  She has had past positions as the President of the Sheboygan Area Chapter and she was on the board for the Milwaukee Metro Chapter, where she chaired the Certification Committee.  Debbie has also served and chaired the Membership, Program and Professional Development committees for local chapters.
 
Currently Debbie is Chair of the Board of Directors for Portal, Inc. in Grafton, WI.
 
She received a Bachelor of Science from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, with a major in social work. 
 


 

Additional Information

 
 

Resources