Conferences

Membership Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Name Name Phone Email
Blackhawk HRA Chris Collas 608-531-7988 CHRIS.COLLAS@ADECCONA.COM
Central WI SHRM Stephanie Ferrario 715-298-5021 STEPHANIE.FERRARIO@QTIGROUP.COM
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kelsie Beckfield 715-839-7331 KELSIE.BECKFIELD@US.NESTLE.COM
Fox Valley SHRM Kelly Janssen 920-969-6122 KJANSSEN@WERNERELECTRIC.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mike Johnson 608-556-1235 MJOHNSON@COTTINGHAMBUTLER.COM
Green Bay Area SHRM Karen J. Sinette, HRM, PHR 920-338-9383 KSINETTE@FULFILLNETINC.COM
Jefferson County HRA Patricia Hall, SPHR   PSHEA2ME@CHARTER.NET
La Crosse Area SHRM Kari L Treadway, PHR 608-791-9861 TREADWAY.KARI@MAYO.EDU
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leah Rozeski 262-703-7665 LROZESKISHRM@GMAIL.COM
Oshkosh Area SHRM Jenni Molash, PHR   JMOLASH@MILESKIMBALL.COM
Sauk Columbia SHRM Kim Meyer 608-355-4516 KMEYER@TEEL.COM
Sheboygan Area SHRM Hayleigh Buechel 920-876-5810 HBUECHEL@OSTHOFF.COM
Dodge County SHRM Emily McFarlane 920-356-9528 EMILY.MCFARLANE@REMEDYSTAFF.COM
Racine & Kenosha Area SHRM Jane Kurylo 262-930-6246 JKURYLO1@WI.RR.COM
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn. Pamela Gartmann, PHR 715-577-4869 PAMGARTMANN@HOTMAIL.COM
Stevens Point Area SHRM Nicole Williams 715-212-0543 NWILLIAMS@QPSEMPLOYMENT.COM
West Central WI SHRM Cindy J. Puent, SPHR 608-372-5355 CINDYP@BURNSTAD.COM
 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

Colleen Koerth
 

Colleen Koerth, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council Membership Director

Blackhawk Technical College
6004 S. County Rd G
Janesville, WI 54547
Ph: 608.757.7724
Fax: 608.743.4407
Em: ckoerth@blackhawk.edu


Biography

DColleen Koerth, PHR, is the Manager of Career Development with with Blackhawk Technical College where she has held leadership HR roles since 2002.  In addition to working at BTC, Colleen has been involved with SHRM since 2002.  She has been very active within Blackhawk Human Resource Association, holding roles including; Legislative, Member Relations, Diversity Director and President.  

Most recently, Colleen has been serving on the State Council as the Southwest District Director.  In addition, Colleen also currently serves as Blackhawk Technical College's SHRM Student Chapter Co-Advisor.  Colleen holds a Bachelor of Arts in Organizational Development from the University of Minnesota. 


 

Additional Information

 
 

Resources