Conferences

Membership Director

Chapter Contacts

Chapter Name Name Phone Email
Blackhawk HRA Chris Collas 608-531-7988 CHRIS.COLLAS@ADECCONA.COM
Central WI SHRM Stephanie Ferrario 715-298-5021 STEPHANIE.FERRARIO@QTIGROUP.COM
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kelsie Beckfield 715-839-7331 KELSIE.BECKFIELD@US.NESTLE.COM
Fox Valley SHRM Kelly Janssen 920-969-6122 KJANSSEN@WERNERELECTRIC.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM Mike Johnson 608-556-1235 MJOHNSON@COTTINGHAMBUTLER.COM
Green Bay Area SHRM Karen J. Sinette, HRM, PHR 920-338-9383 KSINETTE@FULFILLNETINC.COM
Jefferson County HRA Patricia Hall, SPHR   PSHEA2ME@CHARTER.NET
La Crosse Area SHRM Kari L Treadway, PHR 608-791-9861 TREADWAY.KARI@MAYO.EDU
Metro Milwaukee SHRM Leah Rozeski 262-703-7665 LROZESKISHRM@GMAIL.COM
Oshkosh Area SHRM Jenni Molash, PHR   JMOLASH@MILESKIMBALL.COM
Sauk Columbia SHRM Kim Meyer 608-355-4516 KMEYER@TEEL.COM
Sheboygan Area SHRM Hayleigh Buechel 920-876-5810 HBUECHEL@OSTHOFF.COM
Dodge County SHRM Emily McFarlane 920-356-9528 EMILY.MCFARLANE@REMEDYSTAFF.COM
Racine & Kenosha Area SHRM Jane Kurylo 262-930-6246 JKURYLO1@WI.RR.COM
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn. Pamela Gartmann, PHR 715-577-4869 PAMGARTMANN@HOTMAIL.COM
Stevens Point Area SHRM Nicole Williams 715-212-0543 NWILLIAMS@QPSEMPLOYMENT.COM
West Central WI SHRM Cindy J. Puent, SPHR 608-372-5355 CINDYP@BURNSTAD.COM
 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

Colleen Koerth
 

Debbie Fedel, SHRM-CP, PHR
WI State Council Membership Director

Seek Careers/Staffing
1160 Opportunity Dr.
Grafton, WI 53024
Ph: 262.377.8888
Fax: 262.377.2760
Em: dfedel@seekcareers.com


Biography

Debbie Fedel, CSP, PHR, SHRM-CP, is the VP of Business Development at SEEK Careers/Staffing. She oversees client satisfaction at SEEK and  is a member of the Presidentís Advisory Team.  She earned her Professional Human Resources (PHR) certificate in 1997, her CSP (Certified Staffing Professional) in 1993 and her Society of Human Resources Certified Professional (SHRM-CP) in 2015.
 
Debbie is very active in the Wisconsin Society of Human Resources Managers (SHRM).  She currently serves on the WI-SHRM Leadership Committee.  In the past she has chaired this committee as the Leadership Director for 3 years and has also served on the State Conference committee.  She has had past positions as the President of the Sheboygan Area Chapter and she was on the board for the Milwaukee Metro Chapter, where she chaired the Certification Committee.  Debbie has also served and chaired the Membership, Program and Professional Development committees for local chapters.
 
Currently Debbie is Chair of the Board of Directors for Portal, Inc. in Grafton, WI.
 
She received a Bachelor of Science from the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse, with a major in social work. 
 


 

Additional Information

 
 

Resources