• Chapter Contacts
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Troy Thompson  TThompson@axley.com
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com

Sara Ackermann  Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Mindy Dale  mailto:mdale@wrpr.com
Dodge County  Kendra  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Joy Mueller
joy_mueller@mercmarine.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Dolly Clabault  dclabault@JJKELLER.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Mike Leibundgut mleibundgut@parkbank.com
Green Bay Area SHRM  Greg Grobe  grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County 
Bob Gregg  rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
La Crosse Area  Shawn Senn  shawn.senn@courtesycorporation.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Kathy Zucchi  k.zucchi@redarrowusa.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM   

Racine/Kenosha  Mark J. Goldstein goldstein@mjglegal.com

Sauk County Personnel Association
Konya Harrison  kharrison@grede.com
Sheboygan Area  Todd Watson  twatson@watsonsinc.net
St. Croix Area  

Stevens Point Area   Sara Ackermann sackermann@ruderware.com

Brian Formella mailto:sackermann@ruderware.com
 
Contact Information
 


Tony J. Renning

Strang, Patteson, Renning, Lewis & Lacy, S.C.
Attorney at Law
2935 Universal Court
PO Box 3505
Oshkosh, WI  54903-3505
Phone: (844) 833-0823
Em:  trenning@strangpatteson.com
 
 
Bio:
 
Tony has been involved with SHRM for six (6) years – All with the Oshkosh Chapter.  He was a member of the founding Board of Directors for the Oshkosh Chapter and has been on the Board for the past six (6) years:
 
2010 & 2011–Government Affairs Director
2012 – President Elect
2013 – President
2014 – Past President
2015 – Government Affairs Director
 
He has three (3) plus years of experience serving as the Government Affairs Director for the Oshkosh Chapter.  During this time we have developed one of the premier “Legislative Update” programs in the Fox Valley.  We have a legal update and we invite state and federal legislators to address the group (concerning recent legislation and proposed legislation).  Additionally, he has been to Washington for the National Leadership Conference and took part in “Day on the Hill” – lobbying Wisconsin legislators.  He has numerous connections to state and federal legislators which makes it easy to stay up-to-speed on proposed legislation and also makes it easy to get these legislators involved in local programming (I’m sure the same would be true at the state level).
 
He has been involved with a number of other non-profit boards in the Oshkosh area, holding a number of leadership positions:  (Propel (Chamber Young Professionals) – Past President; Oshkosh Area United Way – Past President; Wisconsin Family Business Forum (UW-Oshkosh) – Past President; Oshkosh Family, Inc. – Past President; and Oshkosh Community YMCA – Current President (term expires December 31, 2015).
 

 
Additional Information