• Chapter Contacts
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Troy Thompson  TThompson@axley.com
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com

Sara Ackermann  Sackermann@ruderware.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Mindy Dale  mailto:mdale@wrpr.com
Dodge County  Kendra  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Joy Mueller
joy_mueller@mercmarine.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Dolly Clabault  dclabault@JJKELLER.COM
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Mike Leibundgut mleibundgut@parkbank.com
Green Bay Area SHRM  Greg Grobe  grobe@lcojlaw.com
Jefferson County 
Bob Gregg  rgregg@boardmanlawfirm.com
La Crosse Area  Shawn Senn  shawn.senn@courtesycorporation.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Kathy Zucchi  k.zucchi@redarrowusa.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM   

Racine/Kenosha  Mark J. Goldstein goldstein@mjglegal.com

Sauk County Personnel Association
Konya Harrison  kharrison@grede.com
Sheboygan Area  Todd Watson  twatson@watsonsinc.net
St. Croix Area  

Stevens Point Area   Sara Ackermann sackermann@ruderware.com

Brian Formella mailto:sackermann@ruderware.com
 
Contact Information
 


Mark Goldstein

Goldstein Law Group, S.C.
Attorney at Law
8989 North Port Washington Road
Suite 207
Milwaukee, WI 53217
Phone: (414) 446-8800
Em: mark@goldsteinsc.com
 
 
Bio:
 
Mark Goldstein is President of Goldstein Law Group, S.C., a boutique law firm representing small and mid-sized companies on labor and employment issues and related matters. Mark received his B.A. from the University of Wisconsin-Madison in 1989 and his J.D. from the University of Wisconsin Law School in 1994. He is a member of the State Bar of Wisconsin, the Milwaukee Bar Association, the American Bar Association, LERA, and SRKA (WISHRM's Racine Kenosha Chapter).
 
Mark is active in WISHRM and SRKA, the State Bar, the MBA, and a frequent speaker and writer on labor and employment law topics. With SRKA, Mark is one of the original chapter members and has since serve as CLA - SHRM Foundation (2009-2010) and CLA Director for Government Affairs (2010-2012). With WISHRM, Mark has been a speaker at the State Conference (2006, 2007, 2009, 2010, and 2012) and Conference Programming Committee Co-Chair (2009-2011).
 

 
Additional Information