• Chapter Contacts
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com

Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com
Contact Information
Chris Berg, SHRM-CP, PHR

Chris Berg, SHRM-CP, PHR
Em:  cberg7116@gmail.com 
Chris Berg has been a local and national member of SHRM since 2000 and I received my PHR certification in 2001.  I was on the GMA SHRM Board for five years from 2007-2010 serving first as Secretary/Treasurer and then as VP of Membership.  I then joined the WI SHRM State Council as Treasurer in January 2013-Present.  In 2013 I moved to Milwaukee and joined the Metro Mil SHRM and in May 2015 I was appointed co-chair of the Total Rewards SIG group.
I would now love to move into the State Council role of Foundation Director.  I believe that my history with SHRM demonstrates my dedication and leadership to the association.  I am committed to furthering the professional.  I have recruited many individuals to join and actively participate in their local chapters.  

Additional Information

SHRM Foundation Links: