• Chapter Contacts
 
Chapter   Contact  Email Address
Blackhawk HRA  Lori Rhead  rheadl@beloit.edu
Central WI SHRM  Jayne Luce  Jayne.luce@libertymutual.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Kim Plautz  kplautz@chpmail.net
Dodge County  Kendra Archibald  kendraa@payrolldata.com
Fond du Lac Area HRA  Amy Collett  acollett@societyinsurance.com
Fox Valley SHRM  Jodi Wellhoefer  jwellhoefer@badgerminingcorp.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM  Anthony Dix  anthony.dix@uwmf.wisc.edu
Green Bay Area SHRM Nancy Ledvina
nancy@thehsgroup.com
Jefferson County   Lynn Lapp parrots14@yahoo.com
La Crosse Area  Mark Glahn  Mark.Glahn1@ExpressPersonnel.com
Lakeshore Area HRA  Shiela Schetter  sheila.schetter@ki.com
Metro Milwaukee SHRM  Janet Mangold  jmangold@johnsonbank.com

Joanne Kreuger  joanne.krueger@ppwi.org
Racine/Kenosha  Sara Harris  sharris@vonbriesen.com
Sauk County Personnel Association  Shaun Tofson  stofson@wildernessresort.com
Sheboygan Area  Debbie Fedel  dfedel@seekcareers.com
Stevens Point Area  Allison Kisting  allison.kisting@aig.com
 
Contact Information
 
Laura Biehn, SPHR

Laura Biehn, SPHR 
WI State Council SHRM Foundation Director
Plexus Corporation
590 Enterprise Drive
Neenah, WI 54956
Ph:  920.720.6483
Em:  laura.biehn@plexus.com
 
Bio:
 
Laura Biehn has been an active member of SHRM since 2005.  Laura has served as VP of Programming for Fox Valley SHRM (2005-2007), President of Oshkosh Area SHRM (2008 -2010) and State Council -North Central District Director (2011 to 2013). Laura is currently employed by Plexus as a Mgr-Human Resources for their Neenah Operations facilities.  Laura attended the University of Wisconsin, Oshkosh – and earned a degree in Business Administration and Spanish. 
 

 
Additional Information
 
 

 
 
SHRM Foundation Links:
   Donate
   News
   Products
   Volunteer