Conferences

  • Chapter Contacts

Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director

Chapter Contacts

Diversity Advocates in Wisconsin - updated 4/20/2018

Chapter Diversity Contact Phone Number  E-mail
Blackhawk
Human
Resource Association
Geoff Fricke 608.921.0214 gfricke@ub-t.com
Central Wisconsin SHRM Jessica Vanderploeg 906.281.7153 jessicav@mutualofwausau.com
Chippewa Valley SHRM Austin Vogler   Austin.Vogler@cobornsinc.com
Dodge County SHRM Mary Vogl-Rauscher 920.887.4465 mvoglrauscher@morainepark.edu
 
Dodge County SHRM Vicki Seltun   Victoria.Seltun@eauclairewi.gov
Fond Du Lac Area HR ASSN Polly Nachreiner 920.907.5120 pnachreiner@jfahern.com
Fox Valley SHRM Nykki Milhaupt   nickolemilhaupt@uwalumni.com
Greater Madison Area SHRM Kim Bellefeville 608.242.4100 x32151 kbellefe@amfam.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Jenene Calloway 920.455.6051 jenene.calloway@schreiberfoods.com
Green Bay Area SHRM Diane Beinlich 920.455.6271 Diane.Beinlich@schreiberfoods.com
Jefferson County SHRM Michael Previte 262.691.5038 mprevite@wctc.edu
La Crosse Area SHRM Ann Wales 608.775.0596 aowales@gundersenhealth.org
Lakeshore Area HR ASSN Sharol Schroeder 414.684.6611 sschroeder@bankfirstnational.com
Metro Milwaukee Area SHRM Andy Gailson 414.982.2920 andy@incheck.net
Oshkosh Area SHRM Chad Wade 844.833.0823 cwade@strangpatteson.com
Sauk Columbia SHRM Trina McVicker 608.355.3000 trina.mcvicker@qtigroup.com
Sheboygan Area SHRM Charm Der   charmwder@gmail.com
Racine & Kenosha Area
SHRM
Susan Richardson 262.930.6246 hr3llc@gmail.com
St. Croix Valley Employer's Assn Trish Norman 715.698.2471 trish.norman@sonstool.com
Stevens Point Area SHRM Open    
West Central WI SHRM Patty Clark 608.372.3289 pclark@handishop.org

 

Back to Board of Directors

 

Contact Information

Choua Yang
 

Alvin Hill
WI State Council Diversity, Inclusion and Workflex Director
Em: ahill@mcfi.net
Term Began: 1/1/17


Biography

Alvin C. Hill, Jr. is currently the Director of Diversity and Cultural Competence for The Milwaukee Center For Independence. (MCFI) Al was promoted into his current position in September of 2006, and in this role, is responsible for the overall planning, implementation and oversight of MCFI’s workforce and supplier diversity strategies and initiatives with direct oversight of the agency’s MCFI Diversity Team which consists of ten members. Under his leadership, MCFI was awarded the Wisconsin Association of Equal Opportunity Strategic Diversity Council Award and The Wisconsin State SHRM Diversity Advocate Award. 

Al received his AAS Degree in Marketing from Milwaukee Area Technical College and is a graduate of the Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute.
 

Additional Information

 
 

Resources